Ansatte

Førskolebarna

Markus Heiland Johansen

Stilling: Assistent

Siw Hjellen Hauge

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
943 19 569
siwhjellen@gmail.com

Heffalompene

Aleksandra (Ola) Cekiera

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
462 37 238
heffalompeneslb@gmail.com

Merete Gjersøe

Stilling: Assistent

Nasse Nøff

Ida Myklebust Dæhlin

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
909 32 258
pettersprett12@gmail.com

Maral Esfahani

Stilling: Assistent

Nina Blomhoff

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
461 70 423
nasseno11@gmail.com

Anna Makarec

Stilling: Assistent
450 53 380
anna.makarec@gmail.com

Line Lauring

Stilling: Barnepleier
412 77 766
ll@llv.no

Magnus Botn Seim

Stilling: Assistent
magnus.botn.seim@hotmail.com

Ellen Netland

Stilling: Daglig leder
934 53 877
styrer@storeljan.no

93453877

Ole Brumm

Aleksandra (Ola) Cekiera

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
462 37 238
heffalompeneslb@gmail.com

Lise Bauck

Stilling: Annet
lise.bauck@outlook.com

Siw Hjellen Hauge

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
943 19 569
siwhjellen@gmail.com

Wenche Bolin Møller

Stilling: Assistent

Merete Gjersøe

Stilling: Assistent

Markus Heiland Johansen

Stilling: Assistent

Ellen Netland

Stilling: Daglig leder
934 53 877
styrer@storeljan.no

93453877

Petter Sprett

Carina Heier Høydahl

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
996 86 356
c-heier@hotmail.com

Lise Bauck

Stilling: Annet
lise.bauck@outlook.com

Wenche Bolin Møller

Stilling: Assistent

Tigergutt

Carina Heier Høydahl

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
996 86 356
c-heier@hotmail.com

Magnus Botn Seim

Stilling: Assistent
magnus.botn.seim@hotmail.com

Aleksandra (Ola) Cekiera

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
462 37 238
heffalompeneslb@gmail.com

Birgithe Riis

Stilling: Assistent

Ellen Netland

Stilling: Daglig leder
934 53 877
styrer@storeljan.no

93453877

Tussi

Magnus Dahl Eide

Stilling: Assistent
415 21 835
magnus@dahleide.com

Maral Esfahani

Stilling: Assistent

Trine Edstrøm

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
922 07 497
tussibarna@gmail.com

Eva Jonsbøl

Stilling: Assistent

Kristin Oterhals

Stilling: Assistent
464 10 055
Oterhalskristin@gmail.com

Dona Gomnæs

Stilling: Assistent

Ellen Netland

Stilling: Daglig leder
934 53 877
styrer@storeljan.no

93453877

Andre ansatte

Webansvarlig Store Ljan Barnehage SA

Stilling: Annet

Lill Haagseth

Stilling: Assistent